2003 Texas
All-Breed & Bichon Specialty Shows
(Note: Be sure to check the Superintendent's Web Site
as shows and dates are only finalized several months
before the show dates.  Based upon the date you are
viewing this site, some of this information is based on
prior year's schedules before the shows have been
finalized. Still, it is hoped that this schedule is useful)

Date Day City Club Closes Super
Jan 4 Sat Glen Rose Nolan River 12/18/02 Onofrio
Jan 5 Sun Glen Rose Nolan River 12/18/02 Onofrio
Jan 25 Sat Abilene Abilene 01/08/03 Onofrio
Jan 26 Sun Abilene Abilene 01/08/03 Onofrio
Feb 22 Sat Houston Brazoria 02/05/03 Onofrio
Feb 23 Sun Houston Brazoria 02/05/03 Onofrio
Mar 1 Sat Wichita Falls Faith City 02/12/03 Onofrio
Mar 2 Sun Wichita Falls Faith City 02/12/03 Onofrio
Mar 6 Thu San Antonio Comal County 02/19/03 Onofrio
Mar 7 Fri San Antonio Greater Victoria 02/19/03 Onofrio
Mar 8 Sat San Antonio San Antonio 02/19/03 Onofrio
Mar 9 Sun San Antonio San Antonio 02/19/03 Onofrio
Mar 14 Fri Houston Houston Combined
BFCGH
02/26/03 Onofrio
Mar 15 Sat Houston Houston 02/26/03 Onofrio
Mar 16 Sun Houston Galveston County 02/26/03 Onofrio
Mar 21 Fri Fort Worth Texas Combined
BFCD
03/05/03 Onofrio
Mar 22 Sat Fort Worth Fort Worth 03/05/03 Onofrio
Mar 23 Sun Fort Worth Texas 03/05/03 Onofrio
Mar 24 Mon Fort Worth Trinity Valley 03/05/03 Onofrio
Mar 29 Sat Bryan Brazos Valley 03/12/03 Onofrio
Mar 30 Sun Bryan Brazos Valley 03/12/03 Onofrio
Apr 5 Sat Crosby San Jacinto 03/19/03 Onofrio
Apr 6 Sun Crosby San Jacinto 03/19/03 Onofrio
Apr 12 Sat Beeville Bee-Tex 03/26/03 Onofrio
Apr 13 Sun Beeville Bee-Tex 03/26/03 Onofrio
Apr 12 Sat Stephenville Stephenville 03/26/03 Onofrio
Apr 13 Sun Stephenville Stephenville 03/26/03 Onofrio
Apr 26 Sat Beaumont Beaumont 04/09/03 Onofrio
Apr 26 Sat Big Spring Big Spring 04/09/03 Onofrio
Apr 27 Sun Big Spring Big Spring 04/09/03 Onofrio
May 10 Sat Denton Denton 04/23/03 Onofrio
May 11 Sun Denton Denton 04/23/03 Onofrio
May 17 Sat San Angelo Concho 04/30/03 Onofrio
May 18 Sun San Angelo Concho 04/30/03 Onofrio
Jul 10 Thu San Antonio Bexar County 06/25/03 Onofrio
Jul 11 Fri San Antonio Austin 06/25/03 Onofrio
Jul 12 Sat San Antonio Bexar County 06/25/03 Onofrio
Jul 13 Sun San Antonio Austin 06/25/03 Onofrio
Jul 17 Thu Houston Houston Combined
BFCGH
06/27/03 Onofrio
Jul 18 Fri Houston Houston 06/27/03 Onofrio
Jul 19 Sat Houston Beaumont 06/27/03 Onofrio
Jul 20 Sun Houston Galveston County 06/27/03 Onofrio
Jul 26 Sat Longview Longview 07/09/03 Onofrio
Jul 27 Sun Longview Longview 07/09/03 Onofrio
Aug 9 Sat Corpus Christi Corpus Christi 07/23/03 Onofrio
Aug 10 Sun Corpus Christi Corpus Christi 07/23/03 Onofrio
Sep 13 Sat Tyler Tyler 08/27/03 Onofrio
Sep 14 Sun Tyler Tyler 08/27/03 Onofrio
Sep 20 Sat Fort Worth Fort Worth 09/03/03 Onofrio
Sep 21 Sun Fort Worth Texas 09/03/03 Onofrio
Sep 25 Thu Lubbock Heart of the Plains 09/10/03 Onofrio
Sep 26 Fri Lubbock West Texas 09/10/03 Onofrio
Sep 27 Sat Lubbock Heart of the Plains 09/10/03 Onofrio
Sep 29 Mon Lubbock West Texas 09/10/03 Onofrio
Oct 4 Sat Humble Greater Humble Area 09/17/03 Onofrio
Oct 5 Sun Humble Greater Humble Area 09/17/03 Onofrio
Oct 11 Sat Crosby Baytown 09/24/03 Onofrio
Oct 12 Sun Crosby Baytown 09/24/03 Onofrio
Oct 11 Sat San Antonio Comal County 09/24/03 Onofrio
Oct 12 Sun San Antonio Greater Victoria 09/24/03 Onofrio
Oct 18 Sat Belton Fun-Tier 10/01/03 Onofrio
Oct 19 Sun Belton Fun-Tier 10/01/03 Onofrio
Oct 25 Sat Austin Travis 10/08/03 Onofrio
Oct 26 Sun Austin Travis 10/08/03 Onofrio
Nov 8 Sat Houston Cypress Creek 10/22/03 Onofrio
Nov 9 Sun Houston Cypress Creek 10/22/03 Onofrio
Nov 15 Sat Katy Fort Bend 10/29/03 Onofrio
Nov 16 Sun Katy Fort Bend 10/29/03 Onofrio
Nov 22 Sat Waco Cen-Tex 11/05/03 Onofrio
Nov 23 Sun Waco Cen-Tex 11/05/03 Onofrio
Nov 28 Fri Mesquite Greater Collin 11/12/03 Onofrio
Nov 29 Sat Mesquite Trinity 11/12/03 Onofrio
Nov 30 Sun Mesquite Greater Collin 11/12/03 Onofrio
Dec 4 Thu Amarillo Panhandle 11/19/03 Onofrio
Dec 5 Fri Amarillo Panhandle 11/19/03 Onofrio
Dec 6 Sat Amarillo Clovis-Portales 11/19/03 Onofrio
Dec 7 Sun Amarillo Clovis-Portales 11/19/03 Onofrio
Dec 6 Sat Conroe Conroe 11/19/03 Onofrio
Dec 7 Sun Conroe Conroe 11/19/03 Onofrio
Jan 3 Sat Glen Rose Nolan River 12/17/03 Onofrio
Jan 4 Sun Glen Rose Nolan River 12/17/03 Onofrio

 

Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions

1998-2004
Tresors Blancs Bichons Frises
All Rights Reserved

Web Pages Designed by
Splendid Webs